Esports Awards 2019 Nominees Announced

Esports Awards 2019 Nominees Announced

The most prestigious Esports Event of the Year is coming up, and the nominees have been announced. Let’s take a look at who is on the list for the Esports Award 2019.

Esports Awards 2019 Nominees Announced

The world of gaming continues to evolve, and the way we play video games has changed as well. Gaming became something more than before. Now we have professional players, full time streamers, YouTubers from all around the world. Even for only one game, there are thousands of streamers. These days, young gamers are aspiring to be an esports player or a streamer. We can see how much the world has changed from the Esports Awards.

This year, the 2019 Esports Awards is going to be much more different. The venue is changing from London to Texas, and will be the 4th annual Esports Awards. Let us check the nominees of the 2019 Esports Awards.

Esports Personality of The Year Nominees
  • Nadeshot
  • Sjokz
  • Goldenboy
  • DrLupo
  • FalleN
  • Steve Arhancet
  • Ninja
  • Ocelote
  • H3CZ
Streamer of the Year Nominees
  • Tfue
  • Dr Disrespect
  • CouRage
  • Ninja
  • Alanzoka
  • Gotaga
  • TimTheTatman
  • Pokimane
  • Shroud
Content Creator of The Year Nominees
  • CouRage
  • Mini Ladd
  • LazarBeam
  • Ali-A
  • Thorin
  • Terroriser
  • FaZe Jev
  • UpUpDownDown
  • SunlessKhan
  • Travis Gafford
  • Nadeshot
Videographer of The Year Nominees
  • Matt “Mawcho” Reyez
  • Cory Doggett
  • Gabriel Ruiz
  • Johannes Lehner
  • Damian Estrada
  • Robert Rogers
  • Max Olivo
  • Charles Dalton
  • Logan Dodson
Esport Photographer of The Year Nominees
  • Helena Kristiansson
  • Joe Brady
  • Joao Ferreira
  • Kirill Bashkirov
  • Michal Konkol
  • Peter Chau
  • Chris Bahn
  • Steph Lindgren
  • Nuno Miranda
Esports Breakthrough Game of The Year Nominees
  • Apex Legends
  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • PUBG Mobile
  • Old School Runescape
  • Guns of Boom
  • Brawl Stars
  • Magic: The Gathering Arena
  • FIFA 19
  • NBA 2K19
  • Battalion 1944
Esports Cosplayer of The Year Nominees
  • Sneaky
  • Jessica Nigri
  • Kitty Kaboom
  • LittleJem
  • Maul
  • Kinpatsu
  • Spoon Makes
  • Willow Creative
  • Anaelic
  • Polygon Forge
  • Yaya Han

Esports is becoming a much bigger part of our lives. Soon we will be having retired players discussing the games like in today’s sports. The industry of Esports has become much bigger than anyone thought and these awards showing just that. We wish good luck to all the nominees.

Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/lpkjckjxiyun/public_html/wp-content/themes/boombox/footer.php on line 1

log in

reset password

Back to
log in

online casino malaysiaonline casino malaysiaonline casino malaysiacasino malaysiacasino malaysiacasino malaysiacasino malaysiacasino malaysiacasino singapore